Transportation Directory

Transportation Hours of Operation:
5:30 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Monday-Friday
Summer Hours of Operation:
Monday -Friday 6:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M.



Address: 1015 Josephine Street, Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: 615-384-4555
Fax: 615-382-3600

The Transportation Department is responsible for:

  • Pupil Transportation
  • Vehicle Maintenance
  • Risk Management (Insurance - Transportation)



Hinerman
Joshua Hinerman- CDPT
Director of Pupil Transportation
joshua.hinerman@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3040


  whitt
Joan Whitt
Transportation Coordinator for
Human Resources
joan.whitt@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3041



Spencer
Brooks Spencer
Transportation Coordinator for
Routing/GPS
brooks.spencer@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3043



spickard
Deborah Spickard
School Bus Driver/Trainer
deborah.spickard@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3048




lassister
Keeney Lassiter
School Bus Technician
robert.lassiter@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3046






1
Buddy Jacobs
Service Manager
buddy.jacobs@rcstn.net
615-384-4555  ext. 3045



Braswell
Julie Braswell
Transportation Coordinator for
Operations
julie.braswell@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3044



Hardaway
Kenny Hardaway
Transportation Coordinator for
Safety
kenny.hardaway@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3042



jackson
Shane Jackson
School Bus Technician
shane.jackson@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext. 3047



harp
Donnie Harp
School Bus Technician
donald.harp@rcstn.net
615-384-4555 ext/ 3047

  • 800 M. S. Couts Blvd, Suite 2, Springfield, TN 37172
  • 615-384-5588
Robertson County Schools